1-844-33candy

(1-844-332-2639)

Toll-free kinky phone sex with the hottest girls on the net!
Check out our fun and exciting chat room, and meet our horny ladies.

All calls only $2.50 per minute (10 minute minimum)
Private Online Sessions at $2.00 per minute (10 minute minimum).
All calls & sessions billed in 5 minute increments!

All charges billed as “TMSN Solutions”

Sleepytime Story Hour

Sleepytime Story Hour

Sleepytime Story Hour is specially designed to give everyone involved the most authentic Big/little time we could possibly provide. It is a non-sexual, safe space/time for adult babies; “little boys” and “little girls,” or age players of any type. So, drop everything else for an hour and submerse yourself in our little nursery.

What is Sleepytime Story Hour?

Storytime is precisely what it sounds like. A Mommy/Babysitter will be reading a story, usually a story appropriate for littles. Just as with any good storytime we encourage interaction between the reader and the listeners. A little playtime and then a sweet goodnight for everyone.

Where does Story Hour take place?

Storytime is done as a group chat using Skype. You will need to download Skype and have a username to participate. Download Skype here for desktop or mobile. There is no camming involved and the only person on voice will be the Mommy or Babysitter who is reading the story. Everyone else interacts in the chat portion of the screen. You may interact as much or as little as you like, there is no pressure or expectations.

How much does Story Hour cost?

The cost is $30.00 for an hour of storytime.

When is Story Hour?

Storytime is on Sunday nights at 9 PM EST, 8 PM CST, 7 PM MST, 6 PM PST

How do I join in the fun of Storytime?

You can join in on Storytime by contacting any of the ladies in the chatroom and telling them you would like to come to Storytime. They will help you with the billing process and then you will be added to the Skype conversation.

Who can come to Storytime?

Anyone, 18 years or older, who enjoys a sweet, relaxing bit of cheeky fun. This is a non-sexual event. However, people who enjoy watching little ones at play will find themselves drawn into the fun. Little age-players will love getting to play with others who also enjoy a bit of fun with other littles. Daddies/Mommies or Bigs love giving their littles a chance to play or just enjoy seeing littles having fun. Even if you have never thought of yourself as an age-player, Big or little, you will be enchanted by this innocent bit of relaxation.

Sleepytime Story Hour is a great place to indulge that “little” inside of you! Whether you are an adult baby or an age-player of any age, who can resist Mommy reading you a bedtime story?

For any additional questions regarding Sleepytime Story Hour please contact management